Empowering people to live victorious lives through Jesus Christ.

Gallery
 
EXPECT
GREATER
Gallery
 
Gallery
 
 
Gallery
Gallery
 
 
Listen every Sunday morning at 8am Central, 9am Eastern or 6am Pacific coast time.  We play the TOP TEN GOSPEL songs in the nation with special features including the WORD OF THE WEEKTHOUGHT FOR THE DAY, and SOMETHING FOR THE SISTERS!   Start your Sunday morning with us!   We get you ready for worship with the best music and the Word.  Tune in every Sunday  at  ivyberadio.com
 
Click link to listen:     http://www.ivyberadio.com
top-10-melvin-and-linda
Experience Victory
Victory in Christ Christian Church  1683 S. Parkway   Memphis, TN 38106   Phone:  901.590.3655       
 
youtubetwitterfacebook